Dream Team 2017

5 months ago By Glenn Tyreman

Did you make the grade?

“Mark Amey makes it 7 seasons straight with another Dream Team selection.” Glenn Tyreman (Head Coach)

Head Coach Tyreman has been looking back over the last season and is pleased to announce this years Dream Team. Figure in brackets is the number of times a player has made the Dream Team.

1. Mike McGrath (3)
2. Matt Blackman
3. Jack Owsley
4. Reece Walters
5. Thomas Barnes (5)
6. Sam Fairhurst (2)
7. Will Buckingham
8. Daffyd Gorry (2)
9. Tom Colling (2)
10. Mark Amey (7)
11 Mike Wisnewski
12. Ben Knight
13. Alex Hicken

14. Mike Trench (5)
15. Andy Dymott (4)
16. Paddy Comerford (2)
17. Chris Gleblocki

Where next?

Lottery Winners this Year! Cash Conversion needs more members to keep the club flying!


Loading comments
Sat 1 Jul
First Grade Swindon St George
League 14:30
Sat 8 Jul
First Grade Bristol Sonics
League 14:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors